• header

Tag: littles

01/06/2019: Schedule of Upcoming Events

Littles, hypnosis, rope, whips, BDSM101, and more! Sunday, 1/6/2019: 2pm – 5pm: Littles’ Craft Time – https://fetlife.com/events/735551 Wednesday, 1/9/2019: 6:30pm – 9pm: Tampa Bay Erotic Hypnosis Group – https://fetlife.com/events/695204 Friday, 1/11/2019: 8pm – 1am: Pinellas Rope Group – https://fetlife.com/events/735826 Saturday, 1/12/2019: 7pm – 8pm: Lifestyle 101 – https://fetlife.com/events/735536 8pm – 9pm: Whip Workshop 9pm – 2am: Orlando Forks &…


01/03/2019: Schedule of Events at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club

01/03/2019: Schedule of Events at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club…


11/2 – 11/4/2018: Schedule of Events at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club

We’ve got events all three days this weekend! Friday, 11/2/2018: 8pm – 1am: FemDom First Friday – https://fetlife.com/events/719341 Time: 8pm – 1am Cost: $10 members OR $25 to join It’s FemDom Friday here at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club. This is a specialty event, so please read the deets carefully before you plan to attend….


8/31 – 9/2/2018: Schedule of Events at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club

We have events this Saturday and Sunday, including a recollaring ceremony and Littles’ Tea Time! Friday, 8/31/2018: CLOSED Saturday, 9/1/2018: 7pm – 8pm: SirGethan and HisRoseblu’s Recollaring Ceremony; 8pm – 2am: First Saturday Play Party – https://fetlife.com/events/697831 Sunday, 9/2/2018: 2pm – 5pm: Littles’ Time: It’s a Tea Party! – https://fetlife.com/events/697857 Upcoming Events Friday, 9/7/2018: 8pm…


Sunday, June 3, 2018: Littles’ Craft Time

FetLife Event Link: https://fetlife.com/events/672283 Time: 2pm – 5pm Cost: $3 Members & Non-members welcomed, must be 18+ years of age. Please join BoundJewel for the pilot littles get together. Bring your coloring books and crayons with you for 3 hours of conversation and friendship. If you will need a snack, bring it along with some…